The Dissipated Eight can perform at a variety at functions; please do not hesitate to contact us for any inquiries about bookings, considerations, or just questions.



2015 Fall Calendar



Wednesday, September 30: Ekwanok Country Club- Manchester, VT

Friday, October 9: Brandon Town Hall- Brandon, VT

Sunday, October 25: Green Dot Awareness Show in Chromatic Lounge - Middlebury, VT

Sunday, November 1: Eastview - Middlebury, VT

Friday, November 13: Eaglebrook School - Deerfield, MA

Friday, December 11: Jambo with the Mischords - Middlebury, VT

Saturday, December 12: Middlebury Inn - Middlebury, VT

2016 Calendar



Friday, February 5: Miss Halls School - Pittsfield, MA

Saturday, February 6: Cabot Park Village (OPEN TO PUBLIC, 8 PM) - Newton, MA

Sunday, February 7: Springhouse Boston (OPEN TO PUBLIC, 2 PM) - Boston, MA

Monday, February 8: Newfield House - Plymouth, MA

Monday, February 8: St. George's School - Middletown, RI

Tuesday, February 9: Maplewood at Weston (OPEN TO PUBLIC, 2 PM) - Weston, MA

Tuesday, February 9: Brookhaven at Lexington (OPEN TO PUBLIC, 7:30 PM) - Lexington, MA

Wednesday, February 10: The Carroll School (Upper School) - Waltham, MA

Thursday, February 11: The Cotting School - Lexington, MA

Thursday, February 11: Goddard House (OPEN TO PUBLIC, 3 PM) - Brookline, MA

Thursday, February 11: New Bridge on the Charles (OPEN TO PUBLIC, 7:30 PM) - Dedham, MA

Friday, February 12: Westview Health Care Center - Dayville, CT

Friday, February 12: Arc of Quinebaug Valley Inn - Danielson, CT

To view recent previous calendars, click here!


---Other shows coming soon!---

If you have any questions regarding the specific time or location of any of our upcoming concerts,
please contact Harrison Schroder [hschroder@middlebury.edu] and he'll get you all the details.