The Dissipated Eight can perform at a variety at functions; please do not hesitate to contact us for any inquiries about bookings, considerations, or just questions.



2014 Fall Calendar



Saturday, September 27: Caitlin and Dave's Wedding - Burlington, VT

Friday, October 17: Brick Church Music Festival: Williston, VT

Thursday, October 30: On-Campus Pearsons Lounge Show - Middlebury, VT

Sunday, November 2: Eastview - Middlebury, VT

November 14-16: D8 Reunion - New York, NY

Thursday, December 4: Von Trapp Family Lodge - Stowe, VT

Friday, December 5: Jambo with the Mischords - Middlebury, VT

Saturday, December 13: Von Trapp Family Lodge - Stowe, VT


2015 February Break Tour



Friday, January 30: Westminster School - Simsbury, CT

Saturday, January 31: Springhouse Boston - Boston, MA

Saturday, January 31: Charlene Manor - Greenfield, MA

Saturday, January 31: Stoneleigh Burnham School - Greenfield, MA

Sunday, February 1: Goddard House - Brookline, MA

Sunday, February 1: Cabot Park Village - Newton, MA

Monday, February 2: Maplewood at Weston - Weston, MA

Monday, February 2: Brookhaven at Lexington - Lexington, MA

Tuesday, February 3: The Carroll School (Lower School) - Lincoln, MA

Tuesday, February 3: The Carroll School (Upper School) - Waltham, MA

Tuesday, February 3: The British International School of Boston - Boston, MA

Tuesday, February 3: NewBridge on the Charles - Dedham, MA

Wednesday, February 4: The Cotting School - Lexington, MA

Wednesday, February 4: Dexter Southfield School - Brookline, MA

Wednesday, February 4: The Eaglebrook School - Deerfield, MA

Thursday, February 5: Cambridge Friends School - Cambridge, MA

Thursday, February 5: Susan Bailis - Boston, MA

Friday, February 6: Blessed Sacrament School (Lower School) - Walpole, MA

Friday, February 6: Blessed Sacrament School (Upper School) - Walpole, MA

Friday, February 6: St. George's School - Middletown, RI


To view recent previous calendars, click here!


---Other shows coming soon!---

If you have any questions regarding the specific time or location of any of our upcoming concerts,
please contact Daniel Hellman [dhellman@middlebury.edu] and he'll get you all the details.